its just a love machine…(snapping fingers to the beat)

I fell in love. I went to see the car I will be buying soon and it was like a shocking realization-I can love again! I sat inside, tried it out, it fit really well. It was a tingling sensation which went down my spine, my knees went weak, and I needed to breathe deeply. Inhale Exhale Inhale Exhale. A part of me was checking all exits to see if I could make a run/drive for it, three months of waiting be damned. I was forced to move away, keep my hands off, and come back with the money. Excitement excitement I got the brochure to take home with all the feature details-it has a cup holder too! Its going to be hip hop red, and I will call it yowzaaaaaaaaaaaa.

its just a love machine…(snapping fingers to the beat)

6 thoughts on “its just a love machine…(snapping fingers to the beat)

Leave a Reply

