one friday afternoon

I had a few hours of heightened awareness.

I could have danced all night.

I was the most stimulated creative individual there could be.

I would have been the girl with the huge grin – If I had let myself.

I could have conquered the world with a look.

I knew I had the extra zsa zsa zu.

I could have used my zsa zsa zu and brought someone to their knees.

I could hear the zingggg of the inspiration in my head.

I absolutely floated.

one friday afternoon

One thought on “one friday afternoon

  1. jammie says:

    very interesting that it can only take talking to someone who believes in your goals to make you feel like the most dynamic person alive.

Leave a Reply

